navwin » Discussion » The Alley » It's to late for us, God save the Queen.
The Alley
Post A Reply Post New Topic It's to late for us, God save the Queen. Go to Previous / Newer Topic Back to Topic List Go to Next / Older Topic
WTBAKELAR
Deputy Moderator 1 Tour
since 2008-09-09
Posts 1089
Utah, USA

0 posted 2008-10-16 04:28 PM

At this point, It doesn't matter what Obama did in the past, who he knew, or knows, what he believes or where he goes to church.  
What matters most is his plans for America.
He has shown us what he is and who he is and the majority of the left really don't care as long as a Democrat takes office.
He could go cheat on his wife, slap his kids, punch out his preacher, and stab as many people in the back as turn on him,
It doesn't matter anymore.
He is the chosen one,  

As a Veteran, I feel bad for our military leaders that have spent many, many years in service of and for their Country, only to have to conceed to the will of a President that wants them to turn coward and quit.  I believe most of the comanders will do just that.  Leave our Country week and undefended.
I would not serve under a Comander In Chief that would not support me in defense of Freedoms.  I also see us returning to the draft because nobody is going to volunteer for the military anymore.
I fear for the very freedoms we have now.  Enjoy them while you can,  Put away some money if you can, and get ready to pay for the choices that have been made for us.
Because at this point, I don't care how many people vote republican,  It has become very clear to me that the Democrats have ammassed enough control over all the people in power, to make sure Obama wins, at all cost.
I thought is was agains the law in this country to buy an election?  We have now seen it done, right under our noses and a lot of people are ok with it.  
To hell with the Constitution, Put a Democrat in Power.
What have you got to lose. (beside your rights, freedoms, money, guns, morals)