navwin » Discussion » pipTalk Lounge » (Story) Love @ First Sight (Comments Plz)
pipTalk Lounge
Post A Reply Post New Topic (Story) Love @ First Sight (Comments Plz) Go to Previous / Newer Topic Back to Topic List Go to Next / Older Topic
inspiredpoetwriter
since 2002-01-05
Posts 104
Minnesota

0 posted 2003-12-05 02:05 AM

Any miss spelled words are my own fault sorry..Enjoy!

Chpt:1

Love At First Sight

As a child I dreamed of finding my handsome prince that somone special whom could and would sweep me off my feet I'd been through many men but, they never did the trick or were never what I was looking for so I went on with life still looking for Mr. Right I told my self He'll come someday just keep your eyes open and your heart closed so that's just what I did I never let a guy know just what was in my heart I was to afraid of letting them have it to take avanage of or breaking my heart and leaven my alone so I kept it closed. I work my way through life as a Author my newest book is calledNever Forgot Your Name it's about this man and woman who spend the most beautiful night together strangers of course but, they seem to have a bond and love like no other, how they met?? Well she owned a store called Bare Feet where many people could buy loation for their feet and hands it was very popular it still is and one day this handsome man came to buy some of her prouducts his name was Logan he was a 26 yr old singel handyman with brow eyes,brown hair blondish,broad shoulder lots of muscles a very angelic face and a smile to die for he who also had a daughter that was 6 her name was Angel very cute at that age. Anyway the lady's name was Laura she was a singel 25 yr old store owner with a average body,blue eyes,redish blonde hair and never failed to make someone's day, now Logan and Laura met that one faithful day and went out to dinner not knowing that they would have the most amazing night any two stranger's could ever have. So that's all I can say for my story and I gu