navwin » Main Forums » Passions in Prose » The letter
Passions in Prose
Post A Reply Post New Topic The letter Go to Previous / Newer Topic Back to Topic List Go to Next / Older Topic
MellonCollie
since 2003-04-11
Posts 117
Austria,Europe

0 posted 2004-01-09 01:20 PM

This is my first try as a prose writer, originally i wrote this story for my creative writing class. I have to read it in front of the other members of the course and so i wanted to get some opinions about it before i have to read it to them...

The Letter