navwin » Discussion » Feelings » Advice?
Feelings
Post A Reply Post New Topic Advice? Go to Previous / Newer Topic Back to Topic List Go to Next / Older Topic
exhale
since 2003-06-13
Posts 646
Alberta,Canada

0 posted 2004-08-19 07:42 PM

hello.
i think i'm new to this discussion group you've got going on here.
the only way i've ever been able to express myself was through my poetry,and half the time people never understood what i was trying to scream to them.
i'm 15 and although i need help,you don't have to feel obligated to help,does that make sense?
either way i'm here posting more for the feeling of letting it out,being able to say something straightforward,without my poetry to hide behind...which is normally the case.
i'm feeling extremly used lately,and you wonderful people may not care so much,seeing as you don't really know me,but i just need to speak..not nessicarily be heard.
i'm probably the biggest welcome matt you've ever met..i'll give up my happiness any day if someone else can be happy for just a little while.
it's getting to the point where people do it automaticly now..and i'm not even brought into the situation really anymore..i know one of these days i'll end up screaming at someone i care about and loose alot of friends,and i'd like to stop that before it happens.
so any advice you have would be just dandy.
thanks,hope i didn't take up too much of your time.

© Copyright 2004 Chelsea - All Rights Reserved
kissa~rachelle
since 2003-11-27
Posts 988
nowhere special
1 posted 2004-08-19 10:01 PM

hey, i used to be like that, and i felt really alone, sort of like i do right now, for close to the same reason....I dont really know waht to tell you, maybe telling them how you feel would help, but i am not the worlds best person to talk to about that sort of thing....i am not to good at sharing my feelings. If you ever wanna talk though, i will be here, i am good at listening.

Karissa