navwin » Discussion » Feelings » How long to wait
Feelings
Post A Reply Post New Topic How long to wait Go to Previous / Newer Topic Back to Topic List Go to Next / Older Topic
boo
since 2001-11-29
Posts 7

0 posted 2000-02-18 11:35 PM

Hello.  I have in the past year or so developed one of the strongest relationships between me and a friend imaginable.  Since we became friends we both knew there was noone that we knew with a stronger relationship.  One thing I might want to add is at this time I'm a freshman female and he's a junior guy.  Now don't get me wrong, there is NOTHING between us in that way.  We have always thought of our relationship as a brother-sister thing.  He's always been there and is so very protective.  This is up until about a month ago.  He began to seem a little off and I approached him about it and I got the responce of " I just thought we didn't have a lot to talk about right now but we are still so close and that will never change".  Even after this it seems we've slipped away and more than anything I wish I could talk with him and be that same close that everyone always wishes to have.  I miss him with every ounce of me.  But how long do I wait for a comeback?  I love him like family.  May I just say one thing he said to me that I'll never forget was "You are the best and I'll always love you"....Well if you have a responce to my feelings or maybe a little advice please please let me know.  Thanks so much.  
P.S. Boo is the nickname he gave to me.

© Copyright 2000 boo - All Rights Reserved
White Wolf
since 1999-09-18
Posts 371
Somewhere in the vast wasteland
1 posted 2000-02-19 01:37 AM

Boo,